You are here

Board of Directors


Joe Glanton, GAF


In-Coming President

Faith McMas, Realtor Century 21 Judge Fite Company



Julie Pierce, Ennis State Bank


Executive Director

Johna McGuire, Greater Ennis United Way


Board Members

Norma Epstein, K-Nor Property Management, L.P.

Michael Vaughn, Ennis, Steel

Chad Kern, Schirm USA

Michelle Coulter, The Burled Company

Amelia Valdez, City Real Estate

Walter Beasley, Retired

Stacie Conte, Polynt Composites

Lisa Fincher, EISD 

Jim Wehmeier, City of Ennis

Melissa McAskill, Leggett and Platt

Dawn Mitchell, Edward Jones